Directorate

Azzambek Jeenbai uulu

Executive Director

E-mail: ceo@jia.kg

Gulina Alipbekova

Project Manager

E-mail: project@jia.kg

Ulan Sharshenov

Event-manager

E-mail: businesstrips@jia.kg

Sartmametov Bakytbek

Head of the Legal Department

E-mail: Legal.advisor@jia.kg

Muratalieva Munara

Head of the Member Relations Department

E-mail: deputy.ceo@jia.kg

Nazira Zhakypova

HR-manager

E-mail: hr@jia.kg

Bishkek JIA

Kerim Shadybekov

Event Manager

E-mail: eventbishkek@jia.kg

Asylbek Toktosunov

Кey account Manager

E-mail: kam1bishkek@jia.kg

Mairambek Beishenaliev

Кey account Manager

E-mail: kam2bishkek@jia.kg

Erbolot Nurlan uulu

Lawyer

E-mail: law@jia.kg

Akylai Sheishenbaeva

Project Manager

E-mail: project2@jia.kg

Azamat Duisheev

External Relations Manager \ Green economy committee

E-mail: greenoffice@jia.kg

Nurdin Rayimkulov

RD Manager

E-mail: iacademy@jia.kg

Ulan Sharshenov

Event-manager

E-mail: businesstrips@jia.kg

Azem Ibraeva

Manager of international business trips

E-mail: event.tours@jia.kg

Sartmametov Bakytbek

Head of the Legal Department

E-mail: Legal.advisor@jia.kg

Dzhanibekov Shaikhullo

Key account manager

E-mail: kam4bishkek@jia.kg

Jyldyz Kadyrova

PR-manager

E-mail: pr@jia.kg

Aidana Adzhimanova

Administrative manager

E-mail: office@jia.kg

Osh JIA

Sheraly Kasymaliev

Branch Director

E-mail: director.osh@jia.kg

Zalkar Rysbekov

Кey account Manager

E-mail: kam.osh1@jia.kg

Aizirek Abdisalamova

Project manager

E-mail: projectosh@jia.kg

Mirzaeva Akmaral

Administrative manager

E-mail: office.osh@jia.kg

Mazaripov Baiaman

Event-manager

E-mail: eventosh@jia.kg

Batken JIA

Muratbek Gazyev

Branch Director

E-mail: director.batken@jia.kg

Aruuke Bayish kyzy

Кey account Manager

E-mail: office.batken@jia.kg

Sharibidin Abdurahmanov

Key account manager

E-mail: kam1batken@jia.kg

Kyzyl-Kiya JIA

Suimon Turdali uulu

Key account Manager

E-mail: kam1kyzylkiya@jia.kg

Jalal-Abad JIA

Tilebaldy Uraimzhanov

Branch Director

E-mail: director.jalalabad@jia.kg

Arapbaeva Kimsanay

Key account manager

E-mail: kam3jalalabad@jia.kg

Alykulov Sagynbek

Key account manager

E-mail: kam1jalalabad@jia.kg

Mirana Batyrbekova

Administrative manager

E-mail: office.jalalabad@jia.kg

Naryn JIA

Gulzada Musabekova

Branch Director

E-mail: director.naryn@jia.kg

Rayimkulova Burulsun

Key account manager

E-mail: office.naryn@jia.kg

Issyk-Kul JIA

Bekbolsun Abdilashimov

Branch Director

E-mail: ceo.yssykkol@jia.kg

Elnura Zamirova

Кey account manager

E-mail: office.yssykkol@jia.kg

Talas JIA

Ulanbek Kubanychbek uulu

Branch Director

E-mail: director.talas@jia.kg

Dosaliev Talantbek

Key account manager

E-mail: kam1talas@jia.kg

Ulanbek kyzy Sezim

Administrative manager

E-mail: office.talas@jia.kg

Entrepreneur Support Center consultants

Dastan Turduev

Business consultant

Batken city turduev.fti@gmail.com

Milan Davlyaev

Legal consultant

Batken city mirlan257@mail.ru

Zamir Duishoev

Consulting manager

c.Osh zamirosh@gmail.com

Sultan Rahmanov

Business consultant

Osh city srahmanov@gmail.com

Perizat Mamaraiym kyzy

PR consultant

Osh city kimsanovaperizat6@gmail.com

Sabyt Aibalaev

Financial Consultant

Batken city s.aybalaev@mail.ru

Mirlan Joldoshbaev

Business Consultant

Issyk-Kul city mirtourkg@gmail.com

Abdibakyt Kurbanov

Legal consultant

Issyk-Kul city kurbanabdibakyt@gmail.com

Aizaada Musakeeva

PR consultant

Issyk-Kul city ikbkg.consulting@gmail.com

Baktybek Rysaliev

Financial Consultant

Talas city bakytrysaliev61@gmail.com

Arapbaeva Kimsanai

PR consultant

E-mail: kimosh112@gmail.com

Rysbek Bekmatov

Business consultant

E-mail: takservice2@gmail.com

Замирбек Рахманкулов

Lawyer consultant

E-mail: zamirbekrahmankulov@gmail.com

Zhusuev Iyasbek

Lawyer-consultant

E-mail: advocatjusuev@gmail.com

Sezim Ulanbek kyzy

PR consultant

E-mail: sofiasoorbekova@gmail.com

Sulaimanov Nursultan

Business consultant

E-mail: nsulaimanov25@gmail.com

Murzaev Sultanali

Lawyer consultant

E-mail: mksmurzaevsultanali@gmail.com