Our services

If you need information to create or grow your business, we will provide it to you.

Establish business contacts with partners in different regions through participation in various thematic and global events.

We promote business development through the deployment of a platform that hosts various trainings and seminars, Mini MBA, large-scale forums and exhibitions aimed at strengthening the potential of the business.

This is a regular major business event, where you will learn about new business ideas, meet a potential investor, and get information about business trends. A forum where everyone will find what he needs.

We organize bilateral and multilateral meetings, trips to the CIS countries, Europe, Asia and the USA. Open up new opportunities for cooperation and expanding the geography of your business.

We are creating a platform for effective dialogue and cooperation between business and government.

Our Entrepreneurship Support Centers (ESCs) provide information on entrepreneurship topics, consultations, trainings, for example, on marketing, sales, strategic and financial management, IT tools for business development, personnel management, legal services, etc. The project is implemented with the support of the OSCE in Kyrgyzstan.

We help our companies fulfill their social obligations

Наши услуги

Если для создания или развития вашего бизнеса вам нужна информация, мы вам ее предоставим.

Налаживайте бизнес-контактов с партнерами в разных регионах через участие в различных тематических и глобальных мероприятиях.

Мы содействуем развитию бизнеса через развертывание площадки, в рамках которой проводятся различные тренинги и семинары, Mini MBA, масштабные форумы и выставки, направленные на усиление потенциала бизнеса.

Это регулярный крупный бизнес-ивент, участвуя в котором вы узнаете о новых бизнес-идеях, встретите потенциального инвестора, получите информацию о трендах в бизнесе. Форум, на котором каждый найдет то, что ему нужно.

Мы организуем двусторонние и многосторонние встречи, поездки в страны СНГ, Европы, Азии и в США. Открывайте новые возможности для сотрудничества и расширения географии своего бизнеса.

Мы создаем платформу для эффективного диалога и сотрудничества между бизнесом и властью.

Наши Центры Поддержки Предпринимательства (ЦПП) предоставляют информацию по темам предпринимательства, консультации, проводят тренинги, например, по маркетингу, продажам, стратегическому и финансовому менеджменту, IT инструментам для развития бизнеса, управлению персоналом, правовым услугам и др. Проект реализуется при поддержке ОБСЕ в Кыргызстане.

Мы помогаем нашим компаниям выполнять социальные обязательства