1200+ residents

How to become a JIA resident?

Be part of the entrepreneurial movement in Kyrgyzstan

About the organization

The JIA Business Association has been supporting Kyrgyz businesses for more than 15 years. JIA was established by a group of active entrepreneurs in 2006. JIA creates and delivers networking services and growth opportunities for the business community in Kyrgyzstan. To date, JIA has more than 1,200 entrepreneur members. The Association offers business promotion and growth opportunities through its entrepreneurship support centers, business clubs, multi-disciplinary consultations, knowledge-specific training, capacity development and other platforms. JIA is a member of the International Organization of Employers. To ensure an efficient delivery of services and promotion of its member interests, the Association actively cooperates with state institutions (Jogorku Kenesh of the Kyrgyz Republic, Ministry of Economy and Commerce, Business Development Council, etc.), international organizations (ILO, OSCE, UNDP, JICA, Institute of Business Ombudsman, etc.), embassies and civil society organizations

WE HELP DEVELOP YOUR BUSINESS

HOW YOU CAN BENEFIT FROM WORKING WITH JIA

ENTREPRENEURSHIP SUPPORT CENTER IN REGIONS

Do you need advice on certain issues? Please contact our support centers, where the best experts work! We provide advice to small businesses, medium and large businesses on legal and financial issues, promotion, and effective work with employees.

TRAINING SESSIONS

Attend our workshops and training sessions from experts and top managers of the country to develop and grow your business.

LOBBY

Protect your interests as an entrepreneur. Initiate amendments to draft laws, and improve the investment climate in the country together with us!

NETWORKING

Join our platform of entrepreneurs from all regions of the Kyrgyz Republic! We are more than 1200 entrepreneurs. Get access to our database of Jaratmans you can meet at JIA events. Exchange ideas, and find clients or partners among them.

BUSINESS TOURS

Go on business trips abroad with us to learn from developed countries and discover new markets.

STUDY TOURS

Visit successful domestic businesses to learn from other companies and establish cooperation. Participate in our Business Caravan, where we arrange direct meetings with representatives and distributors of products to facilitate trade in the regions.

BUSINESS CAMP

Participate in our camps that aim to educate JIA residents in a formal and informal setting. Come with us to the countryside where we can communicate in an informal setting and improve the relationship between our business association members.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR)

Within the framework of JIA, participate in charitable, environmental, and social projects. Recognize what CSR means specifically to your business and in what ways and activities you can improve the environment, your neighborhood, or your city.

Category A

5000 с / month
  • • БИЗНЕС-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В ПРОЕКТАХ JIA
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В КОМИТЕТАХ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ НА БИЗНЕС-ПОЕЗДКАХ ЗАРУБЕЖ
  • • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ С ЮРИСТОМ JIA
  • • РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ НА САЙТЕ JIA
  • • ПОМОЩЬ С ВАШИМИ ЗАПРОСАМИ
  • • РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯ ОТ ИМЕНИ JIA К ПРИСУЖДЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ПРЕМИИ
More

Category B

2000 с / month
  • • БИЗНЕС-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В ПРОЕКТАХ JIA
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В КОМИТЕТАХ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ НА БИЗНЕС-ПОЕЗДКАХ ЗАРУБЕЖ (ПРИ НАЛИЧИИ КВОТЫ)
  • • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ С ЮРИСТОМ JIA
  • • РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ НА САЙТЕ JIA
  • • ПОМОЩЬ С ВАШИМИ ЗАПРОСАМИ
  • • РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯ ОТ ИМЕНИ JIA К ПРИСУЖДЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ПРЕМИИ
More

Category C

750 с / month
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
More

STEPS TO TAKE FOR JOINING THE JIA

1 STEP

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS

To join the JIA Business Association, you must:

-Fill out an online form with official information (attach a file or provide a link to it);
-Submit a copy of the passport; a copy of the certificate of the state registration of a company (or a copy of the patent);
-Provide details of the company for preparing the contract.

2 STEP

APPLICATION PROCESSING

Your membership applications are sent to the members of the Association's Management Board for consideration on the 5th and 20th of each month. Within the next 5 business days, we will call you back and inform you of the results.

3 STEP

CONTRACT SIGNING

Upon joining the association, we hold a meeting with you, during which the ceremony of awarding the certificate of membership in JIA and signing the contract takes place. 6-month advance payment must be paid upon joining. The amount depends on the membership category you choose.

1200+ резидентов

Как стать резидентом JIA?

Станьте частью предпринимательского движения в Кыргызстане

Об организации

Бизнес-ассоциация JIA создана в 2006 году инициативными предпринимателями из разных областей Кыргызстана. Сегодня ассоциация является платформой, предлагающей все условия для активного взаимодействия делового сообщества в Кыргызстане, объединяя более 1200 предпринимателей. JIA является единственной в Кыргызстане ассоциацией, которая состоит в членстве в Международной организации работодателей (International Organisation of Employers). В своей деятельности JIA успешно взаимодействует с государственными институтами (ЖК КР, МинЭконом. и Финансы, Совет по развитию бизнеса и др.), международными представительствами и донорскими организациями, посольствами (МОТ, ОБСЕ, ПРООН, JIСА, Институт бизнес-омбудсмена и т.д.) и гражданским обществом.

МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ РАЗВИТЬ ВАШ БИЗНЕС

ЧТО ДАСТ ВАМ ПЛОЩАДКА JIA?

ЦЕНТР ПОДДЕРЖКИ ПРЕДПРИНИМАТЕЛЕЙ В РЕГИОНАХ

Нуждаетесь в консультации по тем или иным вопросам? Обращайтесь в наши центры поддержки, где работают лучшие эксперты! Мы предоставляем консультации малому, среднему и крупному бизнесу по юридическим и финансовым вопросам, вопросам продвижения и эффективной работы с сотрудниками.

ТРЕНИНГИ

Посещайте наши семинары и тренинги от специалистов и топ-менеджеров страны для развития и роста вашего бизнеса.

ЛОББИ

Защищайте свои интересы, как предприниматель. Инициируйте изменения в законопроекты, улучшайте инвестиционный климат в стране вместе с нами!

НЕТВОРКИНГ

Присоединяйтесь к нашей площадке предпринимателей со всех областей КР! Нас более 1200 предпринимателей. Получайте доступ к базе наших Жаратманов, с которыми вы можете познакомиться на мероприятиях JIA. Обменивайтесь идеями, находите среди них клиентов или партнеров.

БИЗНЕС-ТУРЫ

Отправляйтесь с нами в бизнес-поездки за рубеж с целью изучения опыта развитых стран и открытия новых рынков.

STUDY-ТУРЫ

Посещайте успешные предприятия внутри страны для изучения опыта других компаний и налаживания сотрудничества. Участвуйте в нашем Бизнес-караване, на котором мы организуем прямые встречи с представителями и дистрибьюторами продуктов для способствования торговли в регионах.

БИЗНЕС-КЭМП

Участвуйте в наших лагерях, целью которых является обучение резидентов JIA в формальной и неформальной обстановке. Выезжайте с нами на природу, где мы можем коммуницировать в неформальной обстановке и улучшать отношения между членами нашей бизнес-ассоциации.

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ СОЦИАЛЬНАЯ ОТВЕСТВЕННОСТЬ (КСО)

В рамках JIA участвуйте в благотворительной помощи, экологических и социальных проектах. Распознайте, что значит КСО именно для вашего бизнеса и какими путями, мероприятиями вы можете улучшить окружающую среду, ваш район или город.

Категория A

5000 сом / месяц
  • • БИЗНЕС-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В ПРОЕКТАХ JIA
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В КОМИТЕТАХ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ НА БИЗНЕС-ПОЕЗДКАХ ЗАРУБЕЖ
  • • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ С ЮРИСТОМ JIA
  • • РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ НА САЙТЕ JIA
  • • ПОМОЩЬ С ВАШИМИ ЗАПРОСАМИ
  • • РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯ ОТ ИМЕНИ JIA К ПРИСУЖДЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ПРЕМИИ
Подробнее

Категория B

2000 сом / месяц
  • • БИЗНЕС-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В ПРОЕКТАХ JIA
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В КОМИТЕТАХ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ НА БИЗНЕС-ПОЕЗДКАХ ЗАРУБЕЖ (ПРИ НАЛИЧИИ КВОТЫ)
  • • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ С ЮРИСТОМ JIA
  • • РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ НА САЙТЕ JIA
  • • ПОМОЩЬ С ВАШИМИ ЗАПРОСАМИ
  • • РЕКОМЕНДАЦИЯ ОТ ИМЕНИ JIA К ПРИСУЖДЕНИЮ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ПРЕМИИ
Подробнее

Категория C

750 сом / месяц
  • • БИЗНЕС-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В ПРОЕКТАХ JIA
  • • УЧАСТИЕ В КОМИТЕТАХ
  • • БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ С ЮРИСТОМ JIA
  • • РАЗМЕЩЕНИЕ НА САЙТЕ JIA
Подробнее

КАК ПРОХОДИТ ПРОЦЕСС ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ?

1 ШАГ

НЕОБХОДИМЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ ДЛЯ ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ В JIA

Для вступления в бизнес-ассоциацию JIA вам необходимо:

-заполнить онлайн анкету с официальными данными (прикрепить файл или дать ссылку к нему);
-предоставить копию паспорта; копию свидетельства о гос. регистрации компании (или копию патента);
-предоставить реквизиты компании для оформления договора.

2 ШАГ

РАССМОТРЕНИЕ ЗАЯВКИ

Поданные вами заявления на вступление отправляются на рассмотрение членам Правления ассоциации 5 и 20 числах каждого месяца. В течении следующих 5 рабочих дней мы перезваниваем Вам и сообщаем о результатах.

3 ШАГ

ПОДПИСАНИЕ ДОГОВОРА

При вступлении в ассоциацию мы проводим с вами встречу, в рамках которой проходит церемония вручения сертификата о членстве в JIA и подписание договора. При вступлении обязательно вносится предоплата на 6 месяцев. Сумма зависит от выбранной вами категории членства.